Uncategorized

So much yarn, so little time…

I’m feeling so overwhelmed by all the yarn I’ve collected. It seems like I spend more time hunting down sweet deals and less time actually crocheting it up. So today (feeling a little stumped with my current design), I decided I’d crank up the music and tackle my stash. It’s ridiculous how much I’ve collected since the last time I reorganized. I’m know I’m not the only one, but I definitely have a problem and I may never use it all up! I’ll have to write my yarn into my will and the lucky recipient may not even know what to do with it. Oh well, I’ve got to get back at or it will never get sorted. Wish me Luck!

Update: I got everything put away and found about 10 crochet hooks and 2 pairs of scissors mixed in with the abandoned projects. Now I can get back to making!

Vicky Brehm – Cera Boutique 2015

Leave a Reply

