Accessories · Knitting Adventures

Drop Stitch Knit Scarf

I have been experimenting with knitting and this is my first finished scarf!
Made using Noro yarn and a 10 1/2 mm knitting needles and a pattern from Golden Bird Knits. I always had a hard time with knitting as a crocheter, needles always felt so foreign to me. But I persistently tried and tried again and I’m so glad I did! I love how old fashioned and colorful this scarf looks and I’m happy to say that I’m a beginner at the art of knitting.
Vicky Brehm – Cera Boutique 2015

Drop Stitch Knit Scarf - Cera Boutique


Drop Stitch Knit Scarf - Cera Boutique


One thought on “Drop Stitch Knit Scarf

Leave a Reply

