Afghans · Crochet · Pattern Links

Cottage Chic Sunburst Granny Baby Blanket

I found a big stash of  Lambs Pride wool while antique shopping. If I remember correctly it was about 7 skeins and did not contain the white and pink. I had some of the pink wool in my stash already, but not very much at all. So I decided that I would use it to make all of my centers and use the Lambs Pride to make the petal-like portion of the motif. To finish each square in white I used Wool to Wash, which suprisingly matched pretty well!

Pattern: Rosie Posie Granny Square by Sandra Paul

Yarn: Lamb’s Pride by Brown Sheep Company,

Wool to Wash by Loops and Threads 

Hook: 5.5mm

Size: 36″ x 41″

Ravelry: Link

Vicky Brehm – Cera Boutique 2015

One thought on “Cottage Chic Sunburst Granny Baby Blanket

Leave a Reply

