Accessories · Crochet · Pattern Links

Easy Crochet Wristers

I’m in the process of crafting gifts for Christmas, so that means I have to crochet up some colorful, fun items for my friends and family to enjoy! I think they’re awesome, and I’m loving how my pictures turned out, too!

I found a great pattern by Red Heart, called Easy Crochet Wristers, which I found really easy to follow. For the yarn I used Patons Kroy Sock FX  and a 3.5 mm crochet hook.

 

Vicky Brehm – Cera Boutique 2015

3 thoughts on “Easy Crochet Wristers

Leave a Reply

