Accessories · Crochet · Pattern Links

Christmas Gifts 2015

I had so much fun making all these crafty things for my friends and family this Christmas season. I hope they are all happy in their respective homes and that they are being used and enjoyed!

I have included as many links as I could, I hope it is helpful. And I hope everyone had a happy and healthy holiday season!

DSC03533

Fingerless Gloves

Easy Crochet Wristers

Rainbow Happy Fun Pouch

Zipper Pouch

DSC03546

Isar Scarf

DSC03554

Patons Sock Yarn FX Scarf

DSC03572Buttercream Luxe Craft Mohair Metallic Scarfs

Vicky Brehm – Cera Boutique 2016

One thought on “Christmas Gifts 2015

Leave a Reply

